It sure is one jacked up journey!

It sure is one jacked up journey through this mental illness roller-fricken-coaster!

And YES, I know that “jacked up” is just a euphemism for F***KED UP! 

Had I known just how much pain this BS would cause…WAIT, I did know, and that is precisely why I did not want to willingly rip the scabs off with acid and jump into a salt water bath to expose and re-live all this sh*t!

But alas, I am here in the thick of it and have nowhere to go but through it!
GOD help me not to destroy what I have been trying to subliminally destroy for years!

There was a post today about being a failure and being addicted to it…Yup, that’s apparently my life! Hopefully no more!

That’s one shepherd’s stance for tonight!

Leave a Reply

