5 Helpful Hints for a Good Grade – Part 1

Hey everyone! This is my buddy Josh, Big Josh to his friends! Say hi to Big Josh! Thanks!

talesfromthedrainpipe

Greetings & salutations! Big Josh back from the drainpipe once again, with a little bit of advice for college students who struggle with Literary classes. I’ve been asked a thousand times how I managed to ace all of my Lit classes back when I was a college student. I’m seriously not trying to toot my own horn or anything like that. Yes I got straight A’s in college, and 1 B in painting that I don’t like to discuss. Though I didn’t score aces on every essay I turned in, and I turned in every essay, I took the criticism and my professor’s advice from each effort, applied in to my next and became better.  Over time I realized a few things that I was doing that seemed to help not only in my Lit classes, but ever other class as well. Those special few who I tutored know these…

View original post 696 more words

Leave a Reply

